Current Events Calendar

  • April 14, 2018 11:00 am
    Great Hall at Penn Alps
    Scholarship Student Recital

    Music at Penn Alps provides for free (or subsidized) private lessons for students through high school and located in Garrett or surrounding counties. The program is split into three parts to support the number of students enrolled. Sessions typically are at 11am, 1pm, and 3 pm.

  • May 20, 2018 3:00 pm
    Great Hall at Penn Alps
    Recital for Students of Jim & Alison Lyons

    Music at Penn Alps subsidizes recitals for local teachers. Admission is free and refreshments are provided.